Kz Komputers

Where Knowledge Is Shared

Find Out The Best Uses for Ipad

Posted by driveout on November 12, 2011


Getting started with Ipad can be quiet tricky as no owners manual is included. If your like me and struggled to get the most out of your Ipad take a look at this instructional video. Enjoy!!

What can I use my Ipad for ? Many people including myself have came across this question only to forget about it. If you thought that an Ipad is used for Photos, videos, music and web browsing your on the right track. The problem is your limiting the ability of an Ipad. Did you really spend 600 dollars just to do those 4 things? Of course not. Although, those four features are the essentials of an Ipad there is more to it. Have you ever wondered why Apple does not include any instructions with the products they sell? Apple claims that their products are made simple and easy to use. Yes, that sounds about right as most users know how to upload pictures to Ipad, creat albums on Ipad and even sync it with the computer. To be truly honest I had a hard time syncing the Ipad with my computer and it really annoyed me. I also ran into some other minor problems that would have only taken mintues to fix if there was a manual. Instead I had to look all over the net to find the solution. I finally ran into this E-book called Are you ready to get the most out of your Ipad? I gave it a long Hmmm… before I purchased it. I got to say that its a pretty decent instructional video for Ipad. It sure cleared some stuff up. It made setting up Ipad email a breeze for me, and Im not too computer savvy. Im not saying that its the best E-book out there but its something that can help you out as it contains good amount of content. Since, Apple does not have an Ipad owners manual this Ipad instructional video is a good source to learn from.

Some pros about this Ipad Instructional video is it contains good amount of content, easy to understand and follow. I did not have trouble keeping up with the tutorials. It was also well explained in most parts. Best of all the video was good quality and it seemed like the guy knew what he was talking about.

Here are some cons I had, the guy does go pretty slow through the instructions which bothered me. However, Its perfect for noobs. On some features of the Ipad he could have gone a little bit more in depth. Lastly the price.

If your computer savvy or nerdy then your probably dont want this e-book as you already know what the best uses for Ipad are. On the other hand if your the oppisite of that then this might be a good guide for you. If you’d like to take a look at the e-book here’s the link
Find Out The Best Uses For Ipad

I hope you liked the article and enjoy the endless possibilites of Ipad !!

8 Responses to “Find Out The Best Uses for Ipad”

  1. Somebody essentially assist to make significantly articles I might state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual submit incredible. Magnificent job!

  2. You already know therefore significantly in the case of this matter, made me for my part imagine it from so many numerous angles. Its like men and women are not involved except it’s something to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding. At all times maintain it up!

  3. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this publish and if I could I want to suggest you some attention-grabbing issues or advice. Maybe you can write next articles relating to this article. I wish to learn more things approximately it!

  4. hello there and thanks on your information ? I’ve certainly picked up something new from proper here. I did alternatively expertise some technical points the use of this site, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I may get it to load correctly. I have been wondering in case your web hosting is OK? No longer that I am complaining, but slow loading cases times will sometimes have an effect on your placement in google and can harm your high-quality ranking if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much extra of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  5. That is really interesting, You’re an excessively professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for extra of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

  6. I am extremely impressed along with your writing skills as neatly as with the format to your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it your self? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great weblog like this one nowadays..

  7. here said

    Good Stuff, do you have a youtube profile?

Leave a Reply

 
